The Team

Here is the Hastings Rock team for 2018. Some present programmes and some work behind the scenes. All are volunteers and without them Hastings Rock would not exist or be what it is. Click on an image or the links to read their biographies where available.

Andy Gunton
Dawn Wildman
Demonize Deb
Johnnie Diamond
Nick Thomas
Ralph Winser
Richard Stack
Richard Studholm
Rob Woodward
Sarah Harvey
(Ents & Events)
Simon Halsey
Simon Veness
Steve Wilson
Tony Bell
(Committee Chair)