Hastings Rock Event and Gig-guide

If you have a gig or event in or around Hastings, email the details to gigs@hastingsrock.co.uk to have it included here!

These listings are provided by the venues or bands themselves and are, to the best of our knowledge, correct at the time they are submitted. However, things can change at the last minute, cancellations occur, so we strongly recommend that you contact the venue to confirm before venturing out to any event listed here.

Hastings Rock takes no responsibility for the accuracy of these listings.

Date: Wednesday 17-08-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night 8pm North Star pub , St Leonards
Date: Thursday 18-08-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night .Thursday every week 8pm ! Guitars, amps, piano, cajon, mics, and Bluetooth connections for backing! Come down and make some noise! The Pig, 37 White Rock
Karrokie North Star pub , St Leonards
Date: Friday 19-08-22
Event
Venue
Dirty DC & Guns N Roses Experience 19:00-23:00 St Mary in The Castle - Sea Front Hastings
Department s (is vic there? £8 on the door The Pig, 37 White Rock
Victoria McDonnel 8.30 The Jenny Lind (High Street, Hastings)
Summer special.. Blues Brothers, soul Sisters, Soul Town band . £15 Manor Barn Bexhill
Monsters of Rock Double Header Dirty DC and Guns’n’ Roses Experience The Tour reaches Hastings on 19 August. Presented by Black Rabbit Promotions. Tickets from. http://stmaryinthecastle.org.uk/events/ St Mary in the Castle. Hastings
Date: Saturday 20-08-22
Event
Venue
The rod Stewart Song book . St Mary in The Castle - Sea Front Hastings
Cushty 9pm start The Dolphin. Old Town Hastings
Kryton Rock 8.30 pm Pipemakers Arms, Rye
Jigery pokery (iris band) 8pm The Plough Inn - Hastings
Slackrr, Gianni Scalera And The Jury, Half Moon Panic Down and Khartoum. 8pm start. The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Sunday 21-08-22
Event
Venue
Tin Whiskey 5.30 pm The London Trader old Town Hastings
Tom Cole and henry Bristow 5pm The Stag inn old town
1066 Rockitmen .😎 3pm Hastings Pier
Admiral Finn Reloaded 4pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Wednesday 24-08-22
Event
Venue
rock band from Portugal . The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Heretic + support . 7.30pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Thursday 25-08-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night .Thursday every week 8pm ! Guitars, amps, piano, cajon, mics, and Bluetooth connections for backing! Come down and make some noise! The Pig, 37 White Rock
Date: Friday 26-08-22
Event
Venue
The Kavemen THE CONQUERORS MARCH The Ridge Hastings
Date: Saturday 27-08-22
Event
Venue
Cushty. 8:30 start Heathfield Tavern. Heathfield
Music festival The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Sunday 28-08-22
Event
Venue
The Chandeliers 5.30pm The London Trader old Town Hastings
Sam Calver 8pm The Albion old Town Hastings
Four Teas And 1 Sugar . 4pm Hastings & St.Leonards Angling Association Club
Ghost Riders 4pm-7pm bbq 2-4pm Silver Hill Club
Cold Hearted , Heads Up , Pole Mics , Devils Domain.. 3pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Stormy-T and Bluesman’s Lane- from 12pm The Custom Cafe - Bexhill
Date: Monday 29-08-22
Event
Venue
ROOSTER TAIL AT 15:30 The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Bank Hol Monday ... Rooster Tail.. 4pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Thursday 01-09-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night .Thursday every week 8pm ! Guitars, amps, piano, cajon, mics, and Bluetooth connections for backing! Come down and make some noise! The Pig, 37 White Rock
Date: Saturday 03-09-22
Event
Venue
Wrong Jovi 7.30pm £24 St Mary in The Castle - Sea Front Hastings
Date: Sunday 04-09-22
Event
Venue
Cushty 6pm start Lord Nelson. Old Town. Hastings
The Kavemen 5.30pm The London Trader old Town Hastings
Palestine on the Pier . World music ,Samer Rashed band and dance playing Folk, gypsy, Jazz and Arabic music. Hastings Pier
Palestine on the Pier . World music ,Samer Rashed band and dance playing Folk, gypsy, Jazz and Arabic music. 12 noon-6pm Hastings Pier
Date: Wednesday 07-09-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night 7pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Friday 09-09-22
Event
Venue
Oasis Tribute 7pm -11pm £5 Hastings Pier
Date: Saturday 10-09-22
Event
Venue
Rock and Roll Night with Don Novac (one man band) 8pm £5 Bexhill Rowing Club
Date: Sunday 11-09-22
Event
Venue
Kryton Rock 2pm Custom Cafe
Date: Thursday 15-09-22
Event
Venue
From The Jam 7.30pm White Rock Theater
Date: Friday 16-09-22
Event
Venue
The Beatles Tribute 7pm -11pm £5 Hastings Pier
The Ultimate Classic Rock Show White Rock Theater
Date: Saturday 17-09-22
Event
Venue
sea food and wine fest with live music. The Stade open space old Town
Date: Sunday 18-09-22
Event
Venue
day 2. sea food and wine fest with live music. The Stade open space old Town
Date: Friday 23-09-22
Event
Venue
Coldplay Tribute 7pm -11pm £5 Hastings Pier
Justin Hayward In Concert 7.30pm White Rock Theater
Date: Friday 30-09-22
Event
Venue
ELO Again 7.30 £28.50 White Rock Theater
The Do Theys THE CONQUERORS MARCH The Ridge Hastings
Date: Saturday 01-10-22
Event
Venue
Showaddywaddy 7.30 £29 White Rock Theater Hastings
HASTINGS ROCK Radio returns for a 16 day on line broadcast. 6am on Line Broadcast
Stormy-T and Bluesman’s Lane gig- from 9pm The Plough Inn - Hastings
Date: Sunday 02-10-22
Event
Venue
Cushty 6 pm start London Trader
Stormy-T and Bluesman’s Lane- from 2pm Teddys Beach Bar (The Azur) St Leonards
Date: Wednesday 05-10-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night 7pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Saturday 08-10-22
Event
Venue
The Story of Neil Diamond 7.30pm £29 White Rock Theater
Cushty. 9 pm start Townhouse Bexhill
Date: Friday 14-10-22
Event
Venue
Mercury . one of the world’s most authentic tributes to the legend that is Freddie Mercury and Queen. White Rock Theater
Date: Saturday 15-10-22
Event
Venue
TOTAL MAYHEM. Hastings bonfire night The Carlise Pub .
Cushty. 9pm start. The Dolphin.
Date: Thursday 20-10-22
Event
Venue
Skid Row. Winger. Plus 2 supports Brighton Chalk
Date: Saturday 22-10-22
Event
Venue
TOTAL MAYHEM 9 pm The Hollington Oak.
Date: Thursday 27-10-22
Event
Venue
REEF will be part of Grand Finale Week at St Mary In the Castle! at 7:30PM St Mary in The Castle - Sea Front Hastings
Date: Friday 28-10-22
Event
Venue
Lulu: For The Record White Rock Theater
The Chandeliers THE CONQUERORS MARCH The Ridge Hastings
Date: Saturday 29-10-22
Event
Venue
Total Mayhem. bonfire night Staplecross club
Date: Sunday 30-10-22
Event
Venue
Stormy-T and Bluesman’s Lane- from 4pm rocksalt - Bexhill
Date: Wednesday 02-11-22
Event
Venue
Open Mic Night 7pm The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Saturday 05-11-22
Event
Venue
Cushty. 9 pm start The Mount Pleasant. Mount Pleasant road Hastings
Date: Sunday 06-11-22
Event
Venue
Stormy-T and Bluesman’s Lane- from 2pm Teddys Beach Bar (The Azur) St Leonards
Date: Saturday 12-11-22
Event
Venue
The Lee Harvey Oswalds (Classic 70s,80s PUNK covers band) 20:30-23:15. Mount Pleasant Pub. Hastings
Date: Sunday 13-11-22
Event
Venue
Saxon + Diamond Head . tickets £30. De la warr Pavilion Bexhill
Date: Sunday 20-11-22
Event
Venue
Wicked Smile . from Melbourne Australia The Carlise Pub . Hastings
Date: Sunday 27-11-22
Event
Venue
Cushty 4pm start. Old King John. Ore Village.
Date: Friday 09-12-22
Event
Venue
Urgent Orange, Christmas Party . 8pm St. Marys Club , Mount Road . Ore .
Date: Sunday 11-12-22
Event
Venue
Cushty. 6 pm start The London Trader. Hastings
Date: Saturday 31-12-22
Event
Venue
Cushty 9:30 start. Silverhill Club.
New Years Eve Party with. 4 Teas and a Sugar. 9 on till Late. Hollington Oak
Date: Monday 12-06-23
Event
Venue
Ozzy Osbourne . 02 London